Educational activities

Educational activities

To increase the professional level of young specialists and scientists who are able to perform fundamental research and problem-oriented tasks, INME RAS pursues an active policy of attracting undergraduate and graduate students from leading universities of the country to participate in joint research projects and have scientific practice during their study.

 

Every year INME RAS provides the pre-diploma practice for students of such universities as National Research University of Electronic Technology , National Research Nuclear University (Moscow Engineering Physics Institute) , Moscow Power Engineering Institute, Bauman Moscow State Technical University, Lomonosov Moscow State University (Faculty of Chemistry, Faculty of Physics, Faculty of Materials Science). Students are regularly involved in conducting research works according to the thematic plan of the RF Ministry of Education and Science and other research activities of the Institute.

 

To integrate education, science and production as the most important condition for improving training of professionals with higher education at NRU MEI with the direct participation of INME RAS for targeted training, in accordance with order No. 36 of MEI of February 4, 2016 on the basis of INME RAS, the basic department of Nanotechnology Microelectronics (NM) was created.

 

The NM department was created on the basis of the “Electronics and Nanoelectronics” department as the base under Associate Professor Zenova Elena Vladimirovna, the Head of the Micro-and Nanosystems Research and Development Department of the INME RAS.

 

The Department is aimed at integrating education, science and production as the most important condition for improving quality of professional training with higher education, targeted training in MEI in order to provide INME RAS with highly qualified specialists, , the direct participation of INME RAS in educational activities through involvement and effective use of intellectual and logistical resources of INME RAS in the educational process and developing of the scientific potential of INME RAS and MEI, and involving of scientific and pedagogical workers of MEI in performing R&D in the interests of INME RAS.

 

INME actively cooperates with the basic department "Microelectronics and Microsystems", which is an educational and scientific structural unit of MIET, and which is headed by Academician A.N. Saurov, the Director of INME . This department together with the core faculties provides training of students according to the programmes and curricula of the following disciplines:

 

  • Microelectronics and solid-state electronics;;
  • Microsystem technology;
  • Technology and design of integrated circuits;
  • Micro- and nanoelectronics. The department trains highly qualified specialists.

 

Science and Education Centre "Silicon - carbon nanotechnologies" at the autonomous educational institution of higher education "Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology (State University)".

 

This centre is aimed at achieving world-class scientific and technical results in the field of silicon-carbon nanotechnology electronics, high-quality training of young highly qualified specialists based on the integration of the scientific and pedagogical potential of the Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology and INME RAS, creating effective and viable research teams where young scientists , postgraduates and students work together with the most successful researchers of older generations.

 

Ensure the interaction of fundamental and applied science with the educational process at all stages including the use of the research results in the educational process;

 

Invite qualified specialists from scientific organizations to read special courses and supervise research works of students and graduate students, as well as introduce teachers and students to research and development in the REC laboratories;

 

Provide training and retraining for the domestic electronics industry in close cooperation with state corporations and real sector of economy, and employ graduates to high-tech innovative companies, research institutes and centers;

 

Pursue policy aimed at improving the status of young people in science and education system, organize competitions to support young scientists, internships for young researchers in external organizations;

 

Improving the level of teaching and methodical work through the creation of new curricula, study materials and teaching aids, including available on electronic media.

Яндекс.Метрика

Образовательная деятельность

Для повышения профессионального уровня молодых специалистов и ученых, способных выполнять фундаментальные исследования и проблемно-ориентированные, задачи, ИНМЭ РАН проводит активную политику привлечения студентов и аспирантов ведущих вузов страны к участию в совместных научно-исследовательских работах и прохождению научной практики в процессе их обучения.


Ежегодно в ИНМЭ РАН проходят преддипломную практику студенты таких ВУЗов, как МИЭТ, НИЯУ «МИФИ», НИУ «МЭИ», МГТУ им.Баумана, МГУ им. Ломоносова (химический факультет, физический факульткт, факультет наук о материалах). Студенты активно участвуют в выполнении НИР по тематическому плану ФАНО России и прочим научно-исследовательским работам Института.


Для интеграции образования, науки и производства как важнейшего условия повышения качества подготовки специалистов с высшим образованием в НИУ МЭИ при прямом участии ИНМЭ РАН для целевой подготовки кадров, в соответствии с приказом №36 по МЭИ от 4 февраля 2016 г. на базе ИНМЭ РАН, была создана базовая кафедра «Нанотехнология микроэлектроники» (НМ).


Кафедра НМ создана на основе кафедры «Электроника и наноэлектроника» как базовая под руководством начальника отдела разработок и исследований микро- и наносистем ИНМЭ РАН д.т.н., доцента Зеновой Елены Валентиновны.


Основная задача кафедры – интеграция образования, науки и производства как важнейшего условия повышения качества подготовки специалистов с высшим образованием, целевая подготовка кадров в МЭИ для эффективного решения проблемы обеспечения ИНМЭ РАН высококвалифицированными специалистами, прямого участия ИНМЭ РАН в образовательной деятельности МЭИ путем вовлечения и эффективного использования в учебном процессе интеллектуальных и материально-технических ресурсов ИНМЭ РАН и развитие научного потенциала ИНМЭ РАН и МЭИ, привлечение научно-педагогических работников МЭИ к выполнению НИОКР в интересах ИНМЭ РАН.


ИНМЭ активно сотрудничает с базовой кафедрой "Микроэлектроника и микросистемы", которая является учебно-научным структурным подразделением МИЭТ, и которую возглавляет директор ИНМЭ академик Сауров А.Н. Эта кафедра осуществляет совместно с профилирующими кафедрами подготовку студентов по программам и учебным планам дисциплин следующих специальностей:


  • Микроэлектроника и твердотельная электроника;

  • Микросистемная техника;

  • Технология и проектирование интегральных схем;

  • Микро- и наноэлектроника. На кафедре ведется подготовка кадров высшей квалификации.


Научно-образовательный центр «Кремний-углеродные нанотехнологии» при автономном образовательном учреждении высшего образования «Московский физико-технический институт (государственный университет)».


Целью деятельности НОЦ является достижение научно-технических результатов мирового уровня в области кремний-углеродных нанотехнологий электроники, высококачественная подготовка молодых специалистов высшей квалификации на основе интеграции научно-педагогического потенциала МФТИ и ИНМЭ РАН, формирование эффективных и жизнеспособных научных коллективов, в которых молодые ученые, аспиранты и студенты работают с наиболее результативными исследователями старших поколений.


Обеспечение взаимодействия фундаментальной и прикладной науки с образовательным процессом на всех стадиях, включая использование результатов научно-исследовательских работ в учебном процессе;


Привлечение квалифицированных сотрудников научных организаций к чтению спецкурсов и руководству научно-исследовательской работой студентов и аспирантов, а также приобщение преподавателей и обучающихся к научным исследованиям и разработкам в лабораториях НОЦ;


Обеспечение подготовки и переподготовки кадров для отечественной электронной промышленности в тесном взаимодействии с государственными корпорациями и реальным сектором экономики, трудоустройство выпускников в наукоемкие инновационные компании, научно-исследовательские институты и центры;


Проведение политики, направленной на закрепление молодежи в науке и системе образования, организация конкурсов по поддержке молодых ученых, стажировок молодых исследователей в сторонних организациях;


Повышение уровня учебно-методической работы путем создания новых учебных программ, учебных и методических пособий, в том числе на электронных носителях.

Яндекс.Метрика